Ecstasy Radio has evolved.

You will now be taken to

The Dancefloor Jedi Project

If you are not redirected in a few seconds, please click here


Dancing Tao presents

Ecstasy Radio

Dancing Tao presents
It's Our FutureDecember 01, 2009
Ecstasy Radio: It's Our Future
Ecstasy Radio: It's Our Future

Climate Change Special  58mins

It's Our Future was recorded at the time of the UN Copenhagen Climate Summit in 2009 and it's conceived as an opportunity to dance with some of the issues and emotions around our challenge as human beings in facing up to climate change. Dedicated to all the people cultivating awareness, taking action and creating real solutions to climate change.

01. Mass Transit Railway - Monolake
02. Get Misunderstood - Troublemakers
03. Gridlock - Red Snapper
04. Mother Nature - Fauna Fish
05. It's About - Isolée
06. No Justice - Smith & Mighty feat. Rudy Lee
07. Galvanise - The Chemical Brothers
08. Floor Control (Carl Cox's ultimate mix) - Awex
09. Humanity (Ashley's Love & Compassion mix) - A Guy Called Gerald
10. From Selma to Soweto - Julius Orlando
11. Freedom Charter - Amandla
12. Waves - The Ocean
13. Beware of Fake Gurus - Deep Dive Corporation
14. Sticky End - The Orb
15. Universal Love - Nawang Khechog

Artwork: photograph by Christian de Sousa